Deans
Deans
  •  
    woman avatar

    Ajit Kumar Meikap

    Dean Research and Consultancy
    deanresearch@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788060
  •  
    woman avatar

    Biswajit Halder

    Dean Student Welfare
    deansw@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788027
  •  
    woman avatar

    Nilotpal Banerjee

    Dean Alumni Affairs and Outreach
    deanaao@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788009
  •  
    woman avatar

    Nirmal Baran Hui

    Dean Academic Courses
    deanac@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788117
  •  
    woman avatar

    Pathik Kumbhakar

    Dean Academic Research
    deanar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788090
  •  
    woman avatar

    Siddhartha Sankar Thakur

    Dean Faculty Welfare
    deanfaculty@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788023
Office of the Dean(P&D)
  •  
    woman avatar

    Nirmal Kumar Roy

    Dean(P&D) Chairman (Planning)
    nirmalkumar.roy@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788042
  •  
    woman avatar

    Soumya Bhattacharyya

    Dean(P&D) Chairman (Construction)
    soumya.bhattacharyya@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788022
  •  
    woman avatar

    Showmen Saha

    Dean(P&D) Chairman (Maintenance & Campus Facilities)
    showmen.saha@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788008
  •  
    woman avatar

    Atul Krishna Banik

    Dean(P&D) Chairman (Progress Monitoring and Quality Checking Ceil (PMQCC)
    atul.banik@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788101
Office of the CEC Cell
  •  
    woman avatar

    Kartik Chandra Ghanta

    Chairman (CEC Cell)
    kartik.ghanta@che.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788020
Associate Deans
  •  
    woman avatar

    Tapas Kumar Saha

    Associate Dean Training & Placement
    tapassahanit@gmail.com
    +91-9434788171
  •  
    woman avatar

    Shibendu Shekhar Roy

    Associate Dean Alumni & Outreach
    shibendu.roy@me.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788150
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dr Mrinal Kanti Mandal

    Associate Dean Student Welfare
    mrinalkanti.mandal@phy.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788050
  •  
    woman avatar

    Rajib Kumar Chatterjee

    Associate Dean Training & Placement
    chatterjee.rajib@gmail.com
    +91-9474051285
  •  
    woman avatar

    Partha Sarathee Bhowmik

    Associate Dean Academic Research
    ad.ar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788174
  •  
    woman avatar

    Diptesh Das

    Associate Dean Alumni & Outreach
    diptesh.das@ce.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788152
  •  
    woman avatar

    Joydeep Banerjee

    Associate Dean Student Welfare
    joydeep.banerjee@hu.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9434788054
  •  
    woman avatar

    Dalia Dasgupta Mandal

    Associate Dean Student Welfare
    dalia.dasgupta@bt.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-9474391975
  •  
    woman avatar

    Sankar Narayan Mahato

    Associate Dean Faculty Welfare
    sankar.mahato@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
    +91-943478805