Officers
  • Mr. Dhrubajyoti Ray

    Joint Registrar (Academic & Examinations)
    Phone: +91-343-2752030
    Mobile: +91-9434788012
    Email: draca@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Asit Kumar

    Joint Registrar (Establishment)
    Phone: +91-343-2752100
    Mobile: +91-9434788157
    Email: drest@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. U. C. Mukherjee

    Joint Registrar (Finance & Accounts)
    Phone: +91-343-2752073
    Mobile: +91-9434788013
    Email: dracs@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Aloke Chattopadhyay

    Joint Registrar (Hostel Section)
    Phone: will be updated soon
    Mobile: +91-9434788015
    Email: will be updated soon
  • Mr. Asit Kumar

    Joint Registrar (Procurement)- Addl. Charge
    Phone: 0343-2546390
    Mobile: +91-9434788157
    Email: drps@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Amiya Kumar Sardar

    Assistant Registrar (Hostels)
    Phone: Will be updated soon
    Mobile: +91-9434788100
    Email: assistant.registrar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. A. Das

    Assistant Registrar(Internal Audit)
    Phone: +91-343-2752086
    Mobile: +91-9434788014
    Email: audit.officer@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Debasish Mondal

    Assistant Registrar (Registrar Secretariat, Legal Affairs & CPIO)
    Phone: +91-343-2757157
    Mobile: +91-9434788046
    Email: arhostels@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Sayon Bhattacharjee

    Assistant Registrar (SRCC)
    (Presently on Extra Ordinary Leave)
    Phone: Will be updated soon
    Mobile: +91-9434788077
    Email: sayon@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Santosh Kumar Saha

    Technical Officer & Joint Registrar SRCC(Addl. Charge)
    Mobile : 9434788167
    Email : santosh.saha@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Ajit Kumar Bhagat

    Security Officer & I/C Estate
    Phone: Will be updated soon
    Mobile: +91-9434788170
    Email: so@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Tanmay Haldar

    Executive Engineer (Civil)
    Phone: +91-343-2757068
    Mobile: +91-9434788016
    Email: maint@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. Jaydeep Howlader

    Liason Officer, SC-ST Cell
    Mobile: +91-9434788178
    Email: scst.cell@nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. B. Sarkar

    Senior Medical Officer
    Phone: +91-343-2757118
    Mobile: +91-9434788075
    Email: b.sarkar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. (Ms.) S. Patra

    Medical Officer
    Phone: +91-343-2757116
    Mobile: +91-9434788076
    Email: s.patra@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. (Ms) G Prabhavathi

    Medical Officer
    Phone: +91-343-2753918 Mobile: +91-9434789029 E-mail :g.prabhavathi@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Dr. P. S. Bhowmik

    Nodal Officer of DASA
    Mobile: +91-9434788174 Email: psbhowmik@ee.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Mr. Jitendra Kumar

    Assistant Librarian
    Phone: +91-343-2752161
    Mobile: +91-9434788004
    Email: jitendra.kumar@admin.nitdgp.ac.in
  • Prof. Gautam Kumar Mahanti (HAG)

    Staff Grievance Officer
    Mobile: +91-9434788107 Email: sgo@admin.nitdgp.ac.in